Welcome! Here’s What You Need To Know

Welcome to the website for The Darkwood Parable! As time goes on, I will be adding chapter after chapter of this story to hopefully one day be able to publish something. It has always been a dream of mine to hold a physical copy of a book that I published, and I am hoping that this website will be a tool to accomplish that. So if you are new, be sure to drop a friendly hello, or lurk in the shadows and read to yourself. Either way, I’m ecstatic that you’ve dropped by. So take a seat, brew some tea (or have a beer), and dive into my love for the Oxford comma, and fantasy.

If you would like to contact me, I’ve got a simple contact form set up. Don’t be afraid to reach out, I don’t bite (often).

As I post more and more content, I would like to also post some of my artwork as well as some stuff about the books I have been reading lately, or even things to note about my writing process, world building, or character development.

If you would like to know more about me on a personal level, the about me section of the website should suit your needs.

 

Leave a comment